Easier access to ended orders in Engage
· Ett min lesetid
A long-awaited update: You can now find Completed orders in Engage for 6 months after completion!
After 6 months, any orders older than that will only be available in D365, where they are listed as Ended.
Orders with status "Completed" stay visible in Engage for 6 months.
All existing orders in Engage have been updated, so this rule applies to both previous and new orders, starting today.
merknad
The date we rely on is called Delivery date in D365.
If you have any questions or need help, reach out. We’re happy to help!